ATHLETIC FLOORING / ADMINISTRATION

PHONE: 800-295-4839 / FAX: 423-899-5866

John Prater – President jp@pratersflooring.com
Debbie Prater – Vice President / ADMINISTRATION debbie@pratersflooring.com
Michael Johnson – General Manager / ATHLETIC FLOORING mj@pratersflooring.com
Mike Trotter – Portable Floor Sales Manager / ATHLETIC FLOORING miket@pratersflooring.com
Bruce Martin – Sales / ATHLETIC FLOORING bruce@pratersflooring.com

DESIGN / THE EDGEGRAIN

PHONE: 855-288-7436 / FAX: 423-899-5866

Mark Frainie – Creative Director mark@pratersflooring.com
Keith Landrum – Production Manager keith@pratersflooring.com
Kendall Kaylor – Graphic Designer kendall@pratersflooring.com
Cory Goad – Graphic Designer cory@pratersflooring.com

RESIDENTIAL HARDWOOD FLOORING

PHONE: 423-899-8676 / FAX 423-899-5866

Mike Prater mp@pratersflooring.com
Jim Lewis – Sales jim@pratersflooring.com

Visit our showroom at
2712 8th Avenue, Chattanooga, Tennessee, 37407